Metric, Auditorio Nacional.

11 Enero 2012.

Fotos: Adrián Monroy/After Rock ©.


Black Sheep
Satellite Mind
Hustle Rose
Poster Of A Girl
Help I’m Alive
Twilight Galaxy
Empty (You Gotta Fight for more)
Gold Guns Girls
Hey, Hey My, My (Neil Young)
Gimme Sympathy
Sick Muse
Dead Disco
Stadium Love


Monster Hospital
Combat Baby


This entry was posted in Live Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>