Eagles Of Death Metal

Eagles Of Death Metal. Opening Night, House Of Vans MX.

5 septiembre 2013.

Fotos: Adrián Monroy/After Rock ©.


I Only Want You

 Don’t Speak (I Came to Make a Bang!) 
Bad Dream Mama 
Heart On 
Secret Plans 
Now I’m a Fool 
Already Died 
Stuck in the Metal 
Cherry Cola 
English Girl 
Whorehoppin’ (Shit, Goddamn) 
Wannabe in L.A. 
I Want You So Hard (Boy’s Bad News) 
Dreams Tonight  (Boots Electric cover)

Speaking in Tongues 

This entry was posted in Live Rock and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>