Alan Parsons Live Project

Alan Parsons Live Project, El Plaza Condesa.

15 mayo 2013.

Fotos: Adrián Monroy/After Rock ©.


”I Robot”

”Damned If I Do”

”Don’t Answer Me”



”I Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You”

The Turn of a Friendly Card


”Don’t Let It Show”

”Prime time”


”Eye In The Sky”

“Old & Wise”

“Games People Play”

This entry was posted in Live Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>