Hot Chip

Hot Chip, Pepsi Center.

22 Septiembre 2012.

Fotos: Gabriela Prado/After Rock ©.


  1. Shake a Fist
  2. And I Was A Boy From School
  3. Don’t Deny Your Heart
  4. One Life Stand
  5. Night and Day
  6. Flutes
  7. Over And Over
  8. These Chains
  9. The Warning
  10. How Do You Do?
  11. Ready For The Floor
  12. Everywhere
    (Fleetwood Mac cover)
  13. Hold On
  14. Look At Where We Are
  15. I Feel Better
  16. Let Me Be Him
This entry was posted in Live Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>