Def Leppard

Def Leppard, Arena Ciudad De México.

8 Septiembre 2012.

Fotos: Joel Carcamo “Yow Wray”/ After Rock ©.


  1. Undefeated
  2. Rocket
    (Single Version)
  3. Let It Go
  4. Foolin’
  5. Make Love Like a Man
  6. Animal
  7. Love Bites
  8. Let’s Get Rocked
  9. Gods of War
  10. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
    (The Rolling Stones cover)
  11. Where Does Love Go When It Dies
  12. Now
  13. When Love and Hate Collide
  14. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  15. Two Steps Behind
    (Soundcheck Version)
  16. Women
  17. Bringin’ on the Heartbreak
  18. Switch 625
  19. Hysteria
  20. Armageddon It
  21. Photograph
  22. Pour Some Sugar on Me
  23. Rock of Ages
This entry was posted in Live Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Def Leppard

  1. Gerardo Martinez says:

    Excelente concierto! Def Leppard inyecta siempre energía. Poison como los buenos vinos! Fue un orgasmo de puro, absoluto y total rock and roll! Lo mejor: el medley de power ballads de Def Leppard en sesión acústica!

    • Rossy Tzeck says:

      El mejor concierto de mi vida!!! lo disfruté al máximo, ambos grupos excelentes. LOS AMO.
      P.D.- Excelentes fotos AfterRock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>