Poison, Arena Ciudad De México.

8 Septiembre 2012.

Fotos: Joel Carcamo “Yow Wray”/ After Rock ©.


  1. Look What the Cat Dragged In
  2. Ride the Wind
  3. Your Mama Don’t Dance
    (Loggins & Messina cover)
  4. Guitar Solo
  5. Fallen Angel
  6. Unskinny Bop
  7. Moby Dick
    (Led Zeppelin cover)
  8. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  9. Talk Dirty To Me
  10. Nothin’ But a Good Time
This entry was posted in Live Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>