Scorpions, Arena Ciudad De México.

6 Septiembre 2012.

Fotos: Joel Carcamo “Yow Wray”/ After Rock ©.



  1. Sting in the Tail
  2. Make It Real
  3. Is There Anybody There?
  4. The Zoo
  5. Coast to Coast
  6. Loving You Sunday Morning
  7. The Best Is Yet to Come
  8. Send Me an Angel
  9. Holiday
  10. Raised on Rock
  11. Rhythm of Love
  12. Tease Me Please Me
  13. Hit Between the Eyes
  14. Kottak Attack
  15. Blackout
  16. Six String Sting
  17. Big City Nights
  18. Still Loving You
  19. Wind of Change
  20. No One Like You
  21. Rock You Like a Hurricane
This entry was posted in Live Rock. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>